How do you read your blogs?

When I worked, I regularly read 50+ blogs a day.  It was really easy to do since I could have them feed into Outlook at my office.  When a new post would come in, I could just click on over to read it.

Now that I’m home, I find it difficult to keep up with all of my blogs (a first world problem, I know).  I do have Outlook set up on my computer, but I usually read my email on my phone and rarely even open Outlook.

So my question is, how do you read your blogs?  Do you subscribe via email?  Do you use some sort of feed service?  Fill me in!

2 thoughts on “How do you read your blogs?

  1. If you don’t already have one, get a free Microsoft account and use outlook.com to consolidate all your email in one place on your phone or PC. Outlook.com is part of Microsoft Live (all free), go there to login or click on ‘sign up now’ for a new account. Then you can set up a new email account, add in your existing email accounts, use options for email aliases or specify an account as receive only (great for blogs) as well as send/receive. Check out the other options available too. You’ll also get some free cloud storage (7 GB). CHeck it out and see if this works for you.

Leave a Reply

